united arab emirates

Dubai SarahFunky-6.jpg

The United Arab Emirates is an Arabian Peninsula nation settled mainly along the Persian (Arabian) Gulf. The country is a federation of 7 emirates. Abu Dhabi, the island capital, is home to Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, with crystal chandeliers and room for 40,000 worshipers. Dubai is the site of ultramodern Burj Khalifa tower, enormous shopping centers and extravagant entertainment attractions.


10 amazing things to do in dubai

8 incredible restaurants and bars in dubai you must visit

the abu dhabi guide

what to (and not to) wear in dubai